EAFE Board


EAFE constitution

The business of EAFE shall be conducted by the following board, which is elected by the regular and student members.
1 President 1(elected by all regular members).
1 Vice president (designated within the board).
1 Secretary (designated within the board).
1 Board member.
1 Student representative (elected by the regular student member.
Associated board members:
  1 representative of the associated members (elected by all associate members)
  1 webmaster (to maintain the website of the EAFE)
The associated members of the board have no voting rights.
Vanin S

Stefano VANIN President
(Genova, Italy)
(Elected 2019)

Amoret Whitaker
Damien CHARABIDZE (Lille, France)
(Elected 2018)
Amoret WHITAKER (London, United Kingdom)
(Elected 2019)
Cindy Aubernon
Cindy AUBERNON (Lille, France)
(Elected 2019)
Luca Manelli (Italy)
Student representative
(Elected 2019)




Associate member representative
(Elected 2018)

Alexandra LIDOVE (Pontoise, France) Webmaster